Joel Borelli

Joel Borelli Joel Borelli is a Dutch singer-songwriter and musician known for his vibrant and catchy pop music. He has gained recognition for his energetic performances and engaging songs that often feature relatable lyrics and memorable melodies. Career Highlights – **Musical Style:** Borelli’s music is characterized by its pop sensibilities, combining elements of contemporary pop…

Read more
Bløf tijdens IDDF (International Dutch Distillers Festival) in Concert in Schiedam


Bløf Bløf is a Dutch rock band formed in 1992 in Vlissingen, Netherlands. The band consists of Paskal Jakobsen (lead vocals), Peter Slager (bass guitar), Bas Kennis (keyboards), and Norman Bonink (drums). Bløf’s music is characterized by its melodic rock sound, introspective lyrics, and emotive vocals. The band gained popularity in the Netherlands in the…

Read more


Krezip Krezip is a Dutch pop rock band that was formed in 1997 in Tilburg, Netherlands. The band gained prominence in the early 2000s with their hit single “I Would Stay” and became well-known for their energetic live performances and catchy, emotional songs. Here are some key points about Krezip: Formation and Early Years: Krezip…

Read more


Epica Epica is a Dutch symphonic metal band founded by guitarist and vocalist Mark Jansen in 2002. The band is known for its grand and orchestral sound, blending elements of symphonic metal with influences from progressive metal, gothic metal, and classical music. Epica’s music often features heavy guitars, complex compositions, orchestral arrangements, and powerful female…

Read more


S10 S10, whose real name is Stien den Hollander, is a Dutch singer, rapper, and songwriter known for her distinctive blend of pop, hip-hop, and alternative music. Born on November 8, 2000, in Hoorn, Netherlands, she has garnered significant attention in the Dutch music scene for her raw and emotive lyrics, often addressing personal and…

Read more

De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig

De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig De Jeugd van Tegenwoordig is a Dutch hip-hop group formed in 2005, consisting of members Willie Wartaal (Olivier Locadia), Vieze Fur (Freddy Tratlehner), and Faberyayo (Pepijn Lanen). They are known for their humorous and irreverent lyrics, catchy beats, and energetic performances. The group gained widespread popularity with their debut single “Watskeburt?!”…

Read more